Our Team - CTTAZ
15324
page-template-default,page,page-id-15324,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-2.0,qode-theme-cttaz them,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Our Team

Daedra Rosetta

President
Email: daedra.rosetta@cttaz.com

Danny
Rosetta

V.P., Operations
Email: drosetta@cttaz.com

Tim
Johnston

Sales Engineer
Email: tjohnston@cttaz.com

Jim
Steinnecker

Quality Control Manager
Email: jsteinne@cttaz.com

Richard
Fraker

Production Manager
Email: rfraker@cttaz.com

Jeff
Anderson

Operations Manager
Email: janderson@cttaz.com

Alyssa
Romano

Lab Technician
Email: aromano@cttaz.com